Skip To Main Content

Daily Schedule

Daily Schedule

Today's Freshman Division Schedule:

There are no calendar event details to display

Today's Main Campus Schedule:

There are no calendar event details to display

Is it a Blue Day or a Gold Day? 

  • Tuesday and Thursday are Blue Days
  • Wednesday and Friday are Gold Days
  • Mondays alternate between Blue and Gold Days
  • Blue/Gold Days schedule may adjust for holidays, school breaks, and eLearning days.
  • EHS Student Announcements available here

Elkhart High School (Freshman Division - Grade 9)

Elkhart High School (Main Campus - Grades 10-12)

EHS: Blue/Gold Schedules

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EHS Freshman Division Block
    • Holiday
    • E-Learning Day
    • Grading Period
    • Blue Days
    • Gold Days
    • Late Start Mondays
    • Parent / Teacher Conferences
  • EHS Main Campus Block
    • Holiday
    • E-Learning Day
    • Grading Period
    • Blue Days
    • Gold Days
    • Late Start Mondays
    • Parent / Teacher Conferences