Skip To Main Content

Freshman Division

The Freshman Division provides students with the critical time for transitioning into college and career focused education, while providing them with opportunities for leadership. The Freshman Division provides students the opportunity to focus on general studies, while exploring courses offered by the six Schools of Study.

Students enter the Freshman Division which provides the foundational skill development for students to transition to the high school. Additional time is provided to explore courses offered in the six Schools of Study. Students spend time discovering their own unique interests as freshmen. Their next step is to select a School of Study for their sophomore through senior years.

We look forward to hearing from you and showing you around the EHS Freshman Division!

Elkhart High School Freshman Division Staff Directory

Freshman Division Library Catalog

EHS Freshman Division

One Blazer Blvd
Elkhart, IN 46516
Phone: 574-295-4700
Attendance Line: 574-295-4711

Latosha Bonds, Principal
Email: lbonds@elkhart.k12.in.us

Headshot of LaTosha Bonds

 

Elkhart High School: Freshman Division Schedule

EHS: Freshman Division Blue/Gold Schedules

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EHS Freshman Division Block
    • Holiday
    • E-Learning Day
    • Grading Period
    • Blue Days
    • Gold Days
    • Late Start Mondays
    • Parent / Teacher Conferences