Skip To Main Content

Contact

Administration

  • Executive Principal: Cary Anderson / canderson@elkhart.k12.in.us / 574-262-5605
  • Vice Principal: Frank Kurth / fkurth@elkhart.k12.in.us / 574-262-5645
  • Director of Counseling: Gail Draper / gdraper@elkhart.k12.in.us / 574-262-5673
  • Director of Inclusion: Cynthia Bonner / cbonner@elkhart.k12.in.us / 574-262-5980

Schools of Study Principals

  • Arts & Communication: Kelly Berheide / kberheide@elkhart.k12.in.us / 574-262-5615
  • Business & International Relations: Matt Werbiansky / mwerbiansky@elkhart.k12.in.us / 574-262-5637
  • Engineering, Technology, and Innovation: Greg Stover / gstover@elkhart.k12.in.us / 574-262-5908
  • Health & Public Safety: Kelly Blair / kblair@elkhart.k12.in.us / 574-262-5938
  • Human Services: LaTosha Bonds / lbonds@elkhart.k12.in.us / 574-262-5942
  • Natural Resources: David Bird / dbird@elkhart.k12.in.us / 574-262-5641
  • Freshman Division: JeNeva Adams / jdadams@elkhart.k12.in.us / 574-295-4764

Attendance

  • Please contact your child's School of Study to report absences, tardies, or appointments.
    • Arts & Communication: 574-262-5623
    • Business & International Relations: 574-262-5640
    • Engineering, Technology, and Innovation: 574-262-5905
    • Health & Public Safety: 574-262-5689
    • Human Services: 574-262-5610
    • Natural Resources: 574-262-5602
    • Freshman Division: 574-295-4711

Staff Directory